Press Contacts

United States

Lexar Products
Andrew Rodger
Phone: (978) 499-9250, ext. 233
Fax: (978) 499-9253
andrew@matternow.com

General Public Relations
Gill Kelso
Phone: 208-363-2708
Fax: (208) 363-5501
gkelso@micron.com

Micron Corporate Relations
Dan Francisco
Phone: (208) 368-5584
dfrancisco@micron.com

Micron Investor Relations
Ivan Donaldson
Visit: Micron Investor Relations

 

Europe

Joan Lunny
Phone: +44 (0)1355 586130
Fax: +44 (0)1355 586101
crucialeupr@micron.com

France
Clotilde Zeller
Phone: +33 146 148 709
clotilde.zeller@zellercom.com

Germany
Martina Zingler
Phone: +49 (0) 53 41 - 39 33 56
mzingler@zingler-text-pr.de

Italy
Francesco Suardi
Phone: +39 3483523093
Fax: +02 66227192
suardi@maggiocomunicazione.it

United Kingdom
Charlotte Stoel
Phone: +44 (0) 207 025 8203
lexarteam@fireflycomms.com

 

Asia

China and Hong Kong
Joyce Wang
Phone: +86 21 6103 3343
Fax: +86 21 3230 0026
joycewang@lexar.com

Australia - New Zealand
Mathew Luu
Phone: +02 8923 4500
Fax: +02 8923 4555
mluu@micron.com

 

Japan

Mr. Hirohiko Okugawa
Phone: +81 90 4194 8506
mail2ipr@i-pr.jp

 

Latin America

Carmen Muñoz
Phone: +52 55 1520 0467
cmunoz@marcomrp.com