Clé USB 3.0 Lexar® JumpDrive P20 

Clé USB 3.0 Lexar® JumpDrive P20 

Part #LJDP20-128CRBEU

Part #LJDP20-64GCRBEU

Part #LJDP20-32GCRBEU

jusqu’à 400 Mo/s en lecture et 270 Mo/s en écriture

jusqu’à 400 Mo/s en lecture et 270 Mo/s en écriture

jusqu’à 400 Mo/s en lecture et 150 Mo/s en écriture

Hightlights du produit

  • L’une des clés USB les plus rapides du marché, avec un débit maximum de 400 Mo/s en lecture et de 270 Mo/s en écriture*
  • Conception fine avec base en alliage métallique et finition brillante au dessus
  • Protection des fichiers grâce à EncryptStick Lite, logiciel de sécurité de pointe avec encodage AES 256 bits
  • Stockage et transfert fiables de fichiers, photos, vidéos, etc.
  • Modèles à grandes capacités pour stocker encore plus de fichiers pendant vos déplacements
  • Compatibilité avec les systèmes PC et Mac®
  • Rétrocompatibilité avec les périphériques USB 2.0
  • Garantie limitée à vie

Transférez des fichiers plus rapidement grâce au standard USB 3.0

La Lexar® JumpDrive® P20, une des clés USB 3.0 les plus rapides du marché, vous permet de transférer des fichiers à des débits pouvant aller jusqu’à 400 Mo/s en lecture et 270 Mo/s en écriture*. Tout en minceur avec une base en alliage métallique, elle inclut le logiciel EncryptStick™ Lite pour protéger les fichiers.

Rapide. Mince. Sûre.

Stockez et transférez des fichiers plus rapidement grâce à des performances exceptionnelles.

La Lexar® JumpDrive® P20 permet de transférer des fichiers à des débits maximum de 400 Mo/s en lecture et 270 Mo/s en écriture, ce qui en fait l’une des clés USB 3.0 les plus rapides du marché*. Désormais, vous pouvez transférer film HD en moins de 40 secondes**. Et pour encore plus de polyvalence, la clé est rétrocompatible avec les périphériques USB 2.0.

Affirmez votre style avec son design fin en alliage métallique.

Outre ses performances de haut niveau, cette clé se démarque par une faible épaisseur, une base en alliage métallique et une finition polie brillante au-dessus. Son connecteur rétractable facilement à l’aide du pouce rend tout capuchon superflu. Et son anneau vous permet de l’attacher à votre porte-clés ou dans votre sacoche d’ordinateur pendant vos déplacements. Avec son design audacieux, la JumpDrive P20 constitue une solution idéale pour ceux qui recherchent une clé USB 3.0 durable et bien conçue.

Protégez vos fichiers grâce à un logiciel de sécurité de pointe.

Vous voulez protéger des informations personnelles, des données financières ou des fichiers sensibles pendant vos déplacements ? La JumpDrive P20 intègre EncryptStick™ Lite, un logiciel de sécurité de pointe avec encodage AES 256 bits pour protéger vos fichiers contre tout endommagement, perte et suppression. Créez facilement un référentiel protégé par mot de passe, qui encode les données automatiquement. Et pour plus de sérénité, les fichiers supprimés du référentiel sont effacés de manière sécurisée, sans possibilité de récupération. 

Stockez davantage de données de valeur.

La JumpDrive P20 est disponible en plusieurs capacités de 32 Go à 128 Go, ouvrant la voie à un large panel de possibilités de stockage pour sécuriser vos données les plus précieuses.

Lexar, la référence en matière de mémoire. 

Notre expérience parle d’elle-même : la mémoire n’a pas de secret pour nous. Grâce à notre technologie, nous sommes extrêmement réactifs et pouvons concevoir la solution dont vous avez besoin. De plus, nous collaborons avec les constructeurs afin d’assurer la compatibilité de nos produits. Nous nous engageons sur la qualité de nos produits à travers des garanties hors pair et un service client attentif. La performance, la fiabilité et l’expertise sont nos priorités. Aussi, lorsqu’il s’agit de conserver les souvenirs qui comptent, vous pouvez faire confiance à Lexar. 

*Débit de transfert maximum en lecture. Le débit de transfert maximum en écriture est inférieur. Vitesses basées sur des tests internes. Les performances réelles peuvent varier.

**Selon le modèle 64 Go. Vidéo de 3,2 Go, HD 1 080 p à 30 i/s (46 Mbit/s).

Actual number of photos, songs, and minutes will vary depending on camera/device model, format resolution and compression, usable capacity, and bundled software.

4 out of 5 stars Award - 64GB JumpDrive P20 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Techfire

In their conclusion, Techfire highlight that the JumpDrive P20 is a drive for all who are looking for high speeds. During their tests, the Lexar JumpDrive P20 showed better results than the competitors, and good workmanship and design were also called out within this review.

5/5 stars Award - 64GB JumpDrive P20 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Les Numériques

Les Numériques highlights the pros of the Lexar JumpDrive P20 as being:  high write and read speeds, a good finish, being compact, and having a lifetime warranty

Lexar® JumpDrive P20 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Lexar® JumpDrive P20 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Part #LJDP20-128CRBNA

Part #LJDP20-64GCRBNA

Part #LJDP20-32GCRBNA

up to 400MB/s read and 270MB/s write

up to 400MB/s read and 270MB/s write

up to 400MB/s read and 150MB/s write

Product Highlights

  • Among the fastest USB flash drives available, with speeds up to 400MB/s read and 270MB/s write*
  • Sleek design with metal alloy base and high-gloss mirror finish top
  • Securely protects files using EncryptStick Lite software, an advanced security solution with 256-bit AES encryption
  • Reliably stores and transfers files, photos, videos, and more
  • High-capacity options to store more files on the go
  • Compatible with PC and Mac® systems
  • Backwards compatible with USB 2.0 devices
  • Limited lifetime warranty

Transfer files faster with premium USB 3.0 performance

One of the fastest USB 3.0 flash drives available, Lexar® JumpDrive® P20 allows you to quickly transfer files, with speeds up to 400MB/s read and 270MB/s write.* The drive boasts a sleek metal alloy design and includes EncryptStick™ Lite software to protect files.

Fast. Sleek. Secure.

Store and transfer content faster with premium performance. 

 The premium Lexar®JumpDrive® P20 USB 3.0 flash drive provides fast file transfer with speeds up to 400MB/s read and 270MB/s write, making it one of the fastest USB flash drives available.* Now you can transfer a full-length HD movie in less than 40 seconds.** And for added versatility, the drive is backwards compatible with USB 2.0 devices.

Reflect your style with its sleek, metal alloy design. 

Beyond its powerful capabilities, the drive has a sleek design with a metal alloy base and a high-gloss mirror finish top. What’s more, its retractable connector with convenient thumb slide means no lost cap, and its key ring loop makes it easy to attach to your keychain or computer bag and go. With its premium look and feel, JumpDrive P20 is an excellent solution for those looking for a durable and well-designed USB 3.0 flash drive.

Securely protect files with advanced security software.

Looking to protect personal information, financial records, or other sensitive files on the go? JumpDrive P20 includes EncryptStick™ Lite software, an advanced security solution with 256-bit AES encryption to help protect your essential files against corruption, loss, and deletion. Easily create a password-protected vault that automatically encrypts data. And for peace of mind, files that are deleted from the vault are securely erased and can’t be recovered. 

Store more of what matters. 

JumpDrive P20 is available in a wide range of high-capacity options from 32GB-128GB, opening a world of storage possibilities and allowing you to store more of what matters.

When memory matters, the choice is Lexar. 

With a long history in the industry, we know memory. We move quickly with technology to design the solutions you need, and work with device manufacturers to make sure our products are compatible. Then we stand behind them with outstanding warranties and helpful customer service. We’re dedicated to performance, reliability, and expert support, so when it comes to storing the memories that matter, trust Lexar.

*Maximum read transfer, write speeds lower. Speeds based on internal testing. Actual performance may vary.

**Based on 64GB capacity. 3.2GB video, HD 1080p@30fps (46 Mbps) video.

Actual number of photos, songs, and minutes will vary depending on camera/device model, format resolution and compression, usable capacity, and bundled software.

4 out of 5 stars Award - 64GB JumpDrive P20 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Techfire

In their conclusion, Techfire highlight that the JumpDrive P20 is a drive for all who are looking for high speeds. During their tests, the Lexar JumpDrive P20 showed better results than the competitors, and good workmanship and design were also called out within this review.

5/5 stars Award - 64GB JumpDrive P20 USB 3.0 Flash Drive

Les Numériques

Les Numériques highlights the pros of the Lexar JumpDrive P20 as being:  high write and read speeds, a good finish, being compact, and having a lifetime warranty