Technischer Support

EMEA

Freephone United Kingdom: 0800 013 7411
Toll-free France: 0805 103 118
Toll-free Germany: 0800 664 6723
Toll-free Spanish: (34) 900 999 300
Toll-free Italian: (39) 800 761 666
Hours (GMT): Monday−Friday, 9:00am−5:00pm
E-mail: eurosupport@lexar.com

North America

Toll-free US & Canada: 1-877-747-4031
Hours (PST): Monday–Friday, 8am–5pm
E-mail: support@lexar.zendesk.com

China

Phone: 4001689872
Hours (CST): Monday−Friday, 9am−6pm

E-mail: apacsupport@lexar.com

Japan

Phone Japan: 0570-012363
Hours (JST): Monday–Friday, 10am–6pm
E-mail:  japansupport@lexar.com

APAC

Hours (PST): Monday−Friday, 5pm−2am
E-mail: apacsupport@lexar.com

All Other Areas

Phone: 1-408-414-6219
Hours (PST): Monday–Friday, 7am–5pm
E-mail: support@lexar.zendesk.com